7.8 C
Cape Town
Friday, August 7, 2020

LeaderBoad-Right

LeaderBoard-Left

Sales

Robin Dunbar

Marketing Manager

E-Mail: robin.dunbar@cbn.co.za
Cell: 076 206 5922

Heather Ferreira

Advertising Sales Manager:

Print Edition / Daily Newsletter / Website
E-Mail: heather.ferreira@cbn.co.za
Cell: 083 458 5440

Shaun Austin

Sales

E-Mail: shaun.austin@cbn.co.za
Cell: 079 576 2928

Production

Robin Hayes

Editor

E-Mail: editor@cbn.co.za

Pieter Meiring

General Manager

E-Mail: pieter.meiring@cbn.co.za
Cell: 084 919 4122

Elise Jacobs

Production Manager

E-Mail: elise.jacobs@cbn.co.za

Contact

Cape Business News
51 Bell Crescent,
Westlake Business Park, Tokai
Cape Town, South Africa

E: sales@cbn.co.za
C: 021 250 0400