10.6 C
Cape Town
Monday, June 14, 2021

MegaBanner-Right

MegaBanner-Left

LeaderBoad-Right

LeaderBoard-Left

About Cape Business News

Cape Business News, founded in 1980, is a specialist publication that provides
business readers with comprehensive news on a monthly basis with extensive
coverage of the Cape’s general business trends, events, statistics, new products,
services and projects. It is primarily a promotional vehicle for companies which
have the Cape Business community as a primary target market.

Sales

Robin Dunbar

Marketing Manager

E-Mail: robin.dunbar@cbn.co.za
Cell: 076 206 5922

Heather Ferreira

Advertising Sales Manager:

Print Edition / Daily Newsletter / Website
E-Mail: heather.ferreira@cbn.co.za
Cell: 083 458 5440

Shaun Austin

Sales

E-Mail: shaun.austin@cbn.co.za
Cell: 079 576 2928

Production

Robin Hayes

Editor

E-Mail: editor@cbn.co.za

Elise Jacobs

Production Manager

E-Mail: elise.jacobs@cbn.co.za

Contact

Cape Business News
51 Bell Crescent,
Westlake Business Park, Tokai
Cape Town, South Africa

E: sales@cbn.co.za
C: 021 250 0400

Follow us on Social Media