18.9 C
Cape Town
Thursday, March 4, 2021

MegaBanner-Right

MegaBanner-Left

LeaderBoad-Right

LeaderBoard-Left

Cape Business News

Find us

51 Bell Crescent, Westlake Business Park, Tokai Cape Town, South Africa

E: sales@cbn.co.za
C: 021 250 0400

Sales

Robin Dunbar

Marketing Manager

E-Mail: robin.dunbar@cbn.co.za
Cell: 076 206 5922

Heather Ferreira

Advertising Sales Manager:

Print Edition / Daily Newsletter / Website
E-Mail: heather.ferreira@cbn.co.za
Cell: 083 458 5440

Shaun Austin

Sales

E-Mail: shaun.austin@cbn.co.za
Cell: 079 576 2928

Production

Robin Hayes

Editor

E-Mail: editor@cbn.co.za

Pieter Meiring

General Manager

E-Mail: pieter.meiring@cbn.co.za

Elise Jacobs

Production Manager

E-Mail: elise.jacobs@cbn.co.za