17.8 C
Cape Town
Sunday, November 17, 2019

MegaBanner-Right

MegaBanner-Left

LeaderBoad-Right

LeaderBoard-Left

Contact us

Cape Business News, founded in 1980, is a specialist online and print platform that provides business readers with comprehensive news, with extensive coverage of general business trends, events, statistics, new products, services and projects.

It is primarily a promotional vehicle for companies in the Industrial, Commercial, Business, Finance and Manufacturing industries within South Africa.

Advertising

By advertising in such a dedicated forum, you can target your advertising message to both the Cape business community, and the local and national Industry role-players as a whole.

FIND OUT MORE

Advertise or Share your news story

Cape Business News, founded in 1980, is a specialist publication that provides business readers with comprehensive news on a monthly basis. Extensive coverage of the general business trends, events, statistics, new products, services and projects makes it the preferred promotional vehicle for companies that have the Cape Business community as a primary target market. The publication has a national reach with a targeted audience. The Cape Business News Website, Daily Digital Newsletter and Print Publication provide additional advertising and marketing platforms.

VIEW OUR RATES

 

Cape Business News

Find us

Unit 111, Block C
Millenium Business Park
Edison Way, Century City, 7746
Cape Town, South Africa

E: sales@cbn.co.za
C: 021 250 0400

Sales

Robin Dunbar

Marketing Manager

E-Mail: robin.dunbar@cbn.co.za
Cell: 076 206 5922

Heather Ferreira

Advertising Sales Manager:

Print Edition / Daily Newsletter / Website
E-Mail: heather.ferreira@cbn.co.za
Cell: 083 458 5440

Shaun Austin

Sales

E-Mail: shaun.austin@cbn.co.za
Cell: 079 576 2928

Production

Robin Hayes

Editor

E-Mail: editor@cbn.co.za

Pieter Meiring

Publisher

E-Mail: pieter.meiring@cbn.co.za
Cell: 084 919 4122

Elise Jacobs

Production Manager

E-Mail: elise.jacobs@cbn.co.za

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!