20.1 C
Cape Town
Saturday, July 24, 2021

MegaBanner-Right

MegaBanner-Left

LeaderBoad-Right

LeaderBoard-Left

Contact us

Cape Business News

Find us

31 Bell Crescent, Westlake Business Park, Tokai Cape Town, South Africa

E-Mail: sales@cbn.co.za
Contact No: 021 250 0400

Sales

Heather Ferreira

Advertising Sales Manager

E-Mail: heather.ferreira@cbn.co.za
Contact No: 083 458 5440

Shaun Austin

Sales & Business Development

E-Mail: shaun.austin@cbn.co.za
Contact No: 079 576 2928

Publication

Robin Dunbar

Publisher / Marketing Director

E-Mail: robin.dunbar@cbn.co.za
Contact No: 076 206 5922

Production

Robin Hayes

Editor & Journalist

E-Mail: editor@cbn.co.za
Press release submissions: pr@cbn.co.za

Elise Jacobs

Office Manager / Production

E-Mail: elise.jacobs@cbn.co.za
Contact No: 021 2500 400

Jadine Gracie

Videographer/ online Journalist

E-Mail: jadine.gracie@cbn.co.za
Contact No: 021 2500 400

Yolanda Mtshaulana

Validations / Subscriptions

E-Mail: validation@cbn.co.za
Contact No: 021 2500 400

Follow us on Social Media